UPMUPMETSIIETSIDI

MatInd






Director D. Joaquín Gutiérrez del Álamo Gil
jgutierrez@etsii.upm.es
Subdirector D. Isaías Uña Juárez
isaias.una@upm.es
Subdirector D. Alejandro Zarzo Altarejos
alejandro.zarzo@upm.es
Secretario Dª. M.Carmen García-Miguel Fernández
carmen.garciamiguel@upm.es

Alonso Miguel, Juan Antonio ETSII jalonso@etsii.upm.es
Álvarez Fernández, Manuel ETSII malvarez@etsii.upm.es
Álvarez Oliva, Maria Dolores ETSIDI ola.alvarez@upm.es
Álvaro Hernando, Isabel ETSIDI isabel.alvaro@upm.es
Asensio Madrid, Gabriel ETSIDI gabriel.asensio@upm.es
Bermejo Bermejo, Rodolfo ETSII rbermejo@etsii.upm.es
Bermejo Solera, Mercedes   ETSIDI mercedes.bermejo@upm.es  
Calle Ysern, Bernardo de la ETSII bcalle@etsii.upm.es
Castex Fernández, Ana María ETSIDI ana.castex.fernandez@upm.es
Degroote Herranz, Eugenio ETSII eugenio.degroote@upm.es  
Domínguez Jiménez, María Elena ETSII elena.dominguez@upm.es
Fernández de las Heras, Luis Jesús ETSII lfernandez@etsii.upm.es
Fox, Daniel  ETSIDI daniel.fox@upm.es
Fuente O'Connor, José Luis de la ETSII jldelafuente@etsii.upm.es
Galán del Sastre, Pedro ETSII pedro.galan@upm.es  
García Lázaro, Paloma ETSII pgarcia@etsii.upm.es
García de Jalón de la Fuente, Francisco Javier ETSII jgjalon@etsii.upm.es
García-Miguel Fernández, María del Carmen ETSIDI carmen.garciamiguel@upm.es
Gómez Mourelo, Pablo ETSII pablo.gomez.mourelo@upm.es
González Guillen, Carlos Eduardo ETSII carlos.gguillen(at)upm.es
González Manchón, Pedro María ETSIDI pedro.gmanchon@upm.es
Gutiérrez del Álamo Gil, Joaquín ETSII jgutierrez@etsii.upm.es
López Gómez, Mario ETSII mlopez@etsii.upm.es
López Morales, María ETSIDI maria.lopez@upm.es
Mendoza de Haro, Manuel ETSII manuel.mendoza@upm.es
Moscoso Castro, María José ETSIDI mariajose.moscoso@upm.es
Piedra Gordo, Fuensanta de la ETSIDI fuensanta.delapiedra@upm.es
Poncela Pardo, José Manuel ETSIDI josemanuel.poncela@upm.es
Rincón Ortega, María Ángeles ETSII mrincon@etsii.upm.es
Rivero Castillo, Daniel Alberto ETSII daniel.rivero@upm.es
Saa Requejo, José Evaristo ETSIDI joseevaristo.saa@upm.es
San Martín Moreno, Jesús ETSIDI jesus.sanmartin@upm.es
Sánchez Mañes, Eva María ETSII esanchez@etsii.upm.es
Sanguino Botella, Francisco Javier ETSIDI javier.sanguino@upm.es
Sansigre Vidal, Gabriela ETSII gsansigre@etsii.upm.es
Sanz Lorenzo, Luis ETSII lsanz@etsii.upm.es
Sierra Carrizo, José María ETSIDI josem.sierra@upm.es
Sotelo Herrera, Dolores ETSIDI dolores.sotelo@upm.es
Tobar Puente, María del Carmen ETSIDI m.carmen.tobar@upm.es
Uña Juarez, Isaias ETSIDI isaias.una@upm.es
Velasco Manuel, Olga ETSIDI olga.velasco@upm.es
Zarzo Altarejos, Alejandro ETSII alejandro.zarzo@upm.es
Participación en Comisiones de la ETSIDI, de la ETSII y del Departamento
Alocén Martínez, Sagrario ETSIDI sagrario.alocen@upm.es
Martínez Quintas, Manuel ETSII matemat@etsii.upm.es


Arriba
MatInd en la ETSII MatInd en la ETSIDI

MatInd